Client Area
Clients will be able to download their images through their online gallery with a PIN number that will be sent to you via email.
Portrait sessions will stay online for 2 weeks, Celebration of life sessions will be online for 1 month & Weddings will be available for 2 months.
After the allotted time there is a $50 Fee if you need it uploaded online again. If you had a session more than 2 months ago from the session date, I can not guarantee I will still have those images still on my hard drives & can not be held liable for holding onto those images. I highly encourage you to save your images on multiple platforms as soon you receive your gallery. (drop box, google, external hard drive, USB thumb drive etc.) In case something happens to your computer, you never know with technology these days!





